## Elk Stream Ranch Property Owners Association Board Meeting August 31, 2022

Present:

Dave Larsen, President Steve Peters, Vice President Pam Surabian, Secretary/Treasurer

The following is a continuation of the meeting on August 17, 2022 regarding the ad hoc committee.

- The minutes of August 17, 2022 on motion by David Larsen and seconded by Steve Peters were unanimously approved.
- David Larsen made a motion and 2<sup>nd</sup> by Steve Peters that Mike Hayden, Mats Roos, Greg Casillas, Tom Olson, Gem Boone, Coleen Czaplicki and Vickie Johnson form the ad hoc committee and Sean Moore, Darren George and Ryan Malone act as alternates for the ad hoc committee. Gem Boone will act as committee chairman.
- Charge to the ad hoc committee chairman, Gem Boone, is to discuss Articles 2 & 5 of the Design Review Committee Standards and Procedures and bring a consensus of suggestions to the DRC for input by March 2023. The DRC to review same and bring to board by May, then possibly to annual meeting in August 2023 for a vote.
- It was suggested that Gem Boone attend the next board meeting sometime in November 2022 If needed.

Meeting was adjourned at 2:20pm by unanimous adoption of motion duly seconded.